Governance NZ

Graduate Class of 2022

A huge congratulations to the following students who graduated from the Professional Education Programme (qualifying programme) in 2022.

Jodie Atkin GradCGAuckland
Sarah Benikowsky GradCGWhangarei
Hon Chan GradCGAuckland
Monika Chaurasia GradCGAuckland
Tessa Christmas GradCGPutaruru
Grant Deeney GradCGChristchurch
Brett Delport GradCGNelson
Henry Firmstone GradCGAuckland
Akansha Gill GradCGAuckland
Amy Johns GradCGAuckland
Patrick McCann GradCGAuckland
Annette O'Connell GradCGAuckland
Brad St Clair GradCGAuckland
Andrew Suggate GradCGAuckland