Governance NZ

New Fellows, Associates & Affiliate Members 2022

Congratulations to our new Fellows!

We would like to acknowledge and congratulate our new Fellows for 2022.

Ken Lee FCGAuckland
Meenakshi Bahl FCGWellington

Introducing our new Associate Members...

Hayley Denoual ACGWellington
Akansha Gill ACGAuckland
Donna Heath ACGWellington
Amy Johns ACGAuckland
Jincy Jose ACGIndia
Nicola Kidson ACGNelson
Peter Miller ACGHavelock North
Annette O'Connell ACGAuckland

Welcome to our new Affiliate Members...

Stephanus Basson CG (Affiliated)Ngatea
Gary Bloxham CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Todd Cain CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Kerry Cornelious CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Deborah Davidson CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Francois du Plessis CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Campbell Everett CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Jonathon Hagger CG (Affiliated)Rotorua
Luke Kerr CG (Affiliated)Rotorua
Andrew Kinzett CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Kieran McKendry CG (Affiliated)New Plymouth
Kareen Mackey CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Rawinia Newton CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Radha Patel CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Dauniika Puklowski CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Jane Rollin CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Vikki Searancke CG (Affiliated)Hamilton
Vincent Solomona CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Jing Sun CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Ruth Tolise CG (Affiliated)Wellington
Mayleen Warner CG (Affiliated)Auckland
Ying Ye CG (Affiliated)Auckland


Find out more about our chartered governance qualifications
Find out more about Associate membership

Find out more about Affiliate membership
Find out more about applying for Fellowship